I’ve Just Seen A Face

Way back when in Febraury  of 1976,  my mother and i had a moment.  She would make this kissy face and I would imitate her.  All the kinfolk would laugh and laugh.  Of course in don’t really remember any of that but there is photographic evidence of such behavior.   It  got me to thinking,  maybe i should try this with Arden.  I was a little more than 8 months old then, so maybe she will, maybe she won’t.  Well I tried for a half hour or so and she wouldn’t do it but i will keep on trying.  

sc01bb874803

Sorry Mom.  I know you don’t like this photo, but i do.  

Love you MOM!

One response to “I’ve Just Seen A Face

  1. Kellie Loscavio

    Soooo Sweet!

Leave a Reply

