I’m So Tired

I am lying here In bed around 12:00 am. I feel pretty tired but not very sleepy. Arden was pretty difficult tonight around bedtime but I finally got her to sleep close to 9:45 or so. She gets so cranky at bedtime for some reason.

As I am still awake a lot of things are pecking away at my brain.
1. Should I start Jeff Gordon or Greg Biffle for my fantasy racing team?
2. Are the Atlanta Braves gonna do anything this year?
3. Should I kill Playboy X or Dwayne in GTA4?
Any help you can give me on any of these subjects I will listen.
Peace.
I am going to sleep now.

One response to “I’m So Tired

  1. I’m glad to hear you are busy solving the problems of the world well into the night.

Leave a Reply

