The Word

This is my first blog post ever. I have decided to provide mostly content of my daughter, Arden Reese, and my wife, Jen, with the occasional commentary current events, sporting news, racing news, and my favorite rock band The Beatles.  i hope that all of you enjoy what I offer, but if you don’t, piss on you.

This video is of my daughter, Arden, about a week ago, Jen and I think it is hilarious.

2 responses to “The Word

  1. Richard and Jen, How wonderful… We are going to have to come up to see your beautiful family!!!
    Love you guys!

  2. This is a wonderful thing for you to do. Of course I am a little bias when it comes to my grandchild, my son and beautiful daughter in law.

Leave a Reply

